Here it Direct from Happy Brothers 3 Families Themselves:

June 19, 2014

I just wanted to thank all of you at Brothers 3 Pools. You have been incredibly supportive through the process of purchasing, installing and caring for our gorgeous new Radiant pool. Even when we hit a difficult snag during the excavation process, you were there to bail us out, when we knew you weren't obligated to do so. I have provided a testimonial on Facebook and have recommended your store to numerous, neighbors, friends, and family. In particular I want to personally say thank you to Howard, Craig, Anthony, and especially to Jennifer, for answering every question, and addressing any concern my wife and I have had. If anyone wants to know what heaven looks like, tell them to look at our backyard. You truly have helped make my family's dream come true.

Thanks,
Mike V.


August 8, 2013

From the minute we stepped into your Bethpage store, we were treated like we mattered. We sat with Jennifer and she answered all of our questions and explained every little detail of the pools, packages and nitty gritty of the pricing etc. Being novice pool buyers, we needed some time to think, and left the store not feeling one bit of pressure. We headed to another pool store, and the difference was seen immediately. Not only did the salesperson there seem to have "better things to do" than talk to us, but the quality of the products were night and day.
 
We went back to Brothers 3 that same day and purchased an 18 foot above ground pool. We paid slightly more than at the other store, but feel it was worth it for the sheer quality of the pool, the wonderful service and way we were treated by everyone involved.
 
Brent and his crew from Sparkle Pool Service were here this morning to install our pool. They were true professionals, listened to my concerns about placement of the pool, explained the filter set up to me, and this gorgeous pool has not one teeny tiny wrinkle... Amazingly smooth! My 3 children sat and watched them work, one of the men was singing as he worked! We've had workers at our home before that wouldn't tolerate my kids under foot. They seemed to enjoy it!
 
So thank you so much for a wonderful experience.
Once it's filled up, we will be back in for a filter and chemical lesson!
 
Sincerely,
Christina and Hugh G.

June 18, 2013

I would like to thank brothers 3 pools of Sayville and especially Ed the manager for assisting me in expediting the warranty service on my pool. My concerns were met with caring and understanding. Ed kept in contact with me until the job was complete, calling periodically to give me updates on the status of my claim. Service and continued support of the products you sell is a rare thing to find these days.
Thank You Brothers 3! 
MY FAMILY ENJOYS OUR BROTHERS 3 POOL VERY MUCH! 
 
Michael I.
 

April 19, 2013

Thirty-three years! That’s how long we had our Sharkline Aristocrat Pool and Hayward Perflex Filter purchased in May 1979. Thirty three seasons of volleyball games, barbecues, birthday parties, and best of all, floating around on a lounge while relaxing in the pool. Our own children and countless friends learned to swim in our wonderful pool, the craftsmanship of our Sharkline pool gave us all of that.

Now it’s time for another pool. At Brothers 3, we purchased a new Sharkline Navigator 18’ x 54" pool which we will install soon. We are very excited about having many happy hours of enjoyment in our new pool, and are looking forward to taking the first dip. If anyone is looking for a great above ground backyard pool, Brothers 3 is the place to go. Your sales staff is always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
Thanks again for the memories.

Sincerely,
Kenneth & Suzanne S.


Oct. 21, 2011

"Great Pool & glad we got it"  :-) This year we purchased a Semi-inground Swimming Pool from Brothers 3 in Bethpage. Initially the thought of spending over $10000 had my stomach churning, however after looking at other pools that claimed to be semi-inground we bit the bullet and purchased the Brothers 3 Extruder Pool. Well, now that we have spent the money let me say we thoroughly enjoyed a great summer in a pool we feel will last us a Lifetime and made spending the money WELL worth it. The excavation was well done and Sparkle did an amazing job of building the pool EXACTLY where we needed it. Thanks to Brian and the boys for crawling on their stomachs under my deck to get it where we wanted it. The work was Perfect, yard cleaned up, and all the workers were very POLITE. Although my wallet hurt at the time, we are darn glad we purchased a Brothers 3 Pool. Oh, every time we have called with a question about the filter or chemicals we have received excellent advice, especially since this is our first pool.

Thank you,
Danielle M.

Oct. 9, 2011

DIVE IN AND PURCHASE A POOL AT BROTHERS 3 POOLS! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Brothers 3 Pools. They TOTALLY stand behind their products. I purchased a pool and filter in May 2010. I had a problem with the filter & was anticipating the worst--but after notifying the store, the installer (Brian -Sparkle Pools) came to fix the problem immediately. The filter was eventually replaced with a new one-which, unfortunately was faulty (not due to any fault of Brothers 3). The installer (Brian) was @ my house again AND Howard Levine from the store came to my yard as well to try and resolve the issue. Brian and Mr. Levine exhausted every effort to alleviate the problem I was experiencing. I received a 3rd filter--it was SUPER!! I noticed another problem with the pool and it was resolved ASAP to my satisfaction. Brothers 3 DOES NOT ignore customer complaints and truly wants you to be happy with your purchase. Mr. Levine was professional, showed me utmost respect and was always courteous and more importantly - really did care!!!! .....and---- he happens to be a nice man!! You can shop Brothers3 with confidence!! The installation company-Sparkle -owned by Brian, was as well professional and responsive to all my concerns and was at my house to try and resolve the problems. I cannot speak highly enough of Sparkle. Brian went above & beyond and always with a smile and a handshake--- my kind of people!! I have read negative posts regarding Brothers 3 and Sparkle -- and all I can say is-- when you treat people with respect --- they return that courtesy to you. Brothers 3 Pools NEVER neglected any of my calls and acted upon them immediately. I am happy with my purchase and am sure I will have years of enjoyment from it--- !!!!!

Carolee P.


August 21, 2011
I would like to say I bought a 15' round above ground pool with the sand filter from 3 Brothers in Sayville, NY. From the time you step in the showroom/store you are treated a VIP. My salesman, Rob, absolutely knew everything about pools, pumps ladders, chemicals etc.. I had a unfortunate financial incident which required me to go with a lesser quality pool while keeping the accessories. Most salesman would be pissed off and annoyed that they would have to re work a deal but not 3 Brothers.. They bent over backwards to accommodate my financial situation and still treated me with respect. I would not go with anyone else.. Every time I go into the store, they know my name and 'How can I help you today" .. First class installers and excellent crew at the Sayville location.. Do not go anywhere else!! You'll pay!!!

August 21, 2011


I would like to say I bought a 15' round above ground pool with the sand filter from 3 Brothers in Sayville, NY. From the time you step in the showroom/store you are treated a VIP. My salesman, Rob, absolutely knew everything about pools, pumps ladders, chemicals etc.. I had a unfortunate financial incident which required me to go with a lesser quality pool while keeping the accessories. Most salesman would be pissed off and annoyed that they would have to re work a deal but not 3 Brothers.. They bent over backwards to accommodate my financial situation and still treated me with respect. I would not go with anyone else.. Every time I go into the store, they know my name and 'How can I help you today" .. First class installers and excellent crew at the Sayville location.. Do not go anywhere else!! You'll pay!!!

-Harry D.


August 10, 2011

I am writing this letter to commend you for your honesty when you advertise your swimming pools on TV.  They are the Best Pools on Long Island.
I purchased one of your pools well over 30 years ago. I think I might even have the original receipt. It is an 18ft. round pool that my whole family enjoyed every summer. I am saddened that the pool is finally saying good-bye (so many great memories). The pool is finally wearing out and due to economic reasons we won't be able to purchase another. I just wanted to reiterate the fact that I never heard of a pool lasting as long as the one we purchased from you.
Thanks again to you and your employees for so many years of enjoyment and for a job well done. You really do make the best pools on the island.

Sincerely,
Patricia B.

Radiant AG Oval w Deck.jpg

July 24, 2009

I would like to share my recent experience of shopping for a Pool. Like many other people, I am now a Pool owner. Choosing what kind and where to purchase it was more than a task, it was a challenge. We started by trying to figure out where one would go in the yard, and then it was off to the stores. We browsed local Suffolk County Pool stores; I would then go home and Google the store and/or check the BBB Website. I liked the prices of some of the stores but found complaints online which made me nervous about using them, the last thing I wanted was to have a problem with something I waited years to purchase.

My friend Tom asked me if I went to Brothers Three, I said yeah, I heard the whole my uncle makes them my father sells them thing, but they were a bit higher in price than the others. My friend’s next question was “Do you want a pool or a headache.” I looked them up online again, still no complaints so I go to Brothers Three. I met with Jennifer Clavin. I was probably the worst customer she ever had, I’m not sure of how many questions I asked, but very professionally she answered them all and her brother Rob who is also employed there was great as well. I would confidently recommend Brothers Three to anyone shopping for a Pool especially if Jennifer Clavin is the salesperson and Sparkle Pools does the installation. Jennifer Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Pat T.